韩国AV

  • Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • innerUtilityPrint

Calendar

2024 Term Dates

2024

Term 1: Monday 29 January to Thursday 11 April, 2024 (11 weeks)

Sunday 28 January, 2024
Boarders return

Monday 29 January, 2024
Kindergarten, Years 3, 5, 7, 11 and 12 commencement

Tuesday 30 January, 2024
All remaining students return

Friday 29 March, 2024
Good Friday

Monday 1 April, 2024
Easter Monday

Thursday 11 April, 2024
Last teaching day of Term 1

Term 2: Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June, 2024 (9 weeks)

Monday 29 April, 2024
Boarders return

Tuesday 30 April, 2024
All students return

Monday 10 June, 2024
King's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 21 June, 2024
Foundation Day

Friday 28 June, 2024
Last teaching day of Term 2

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September, 2024 (10 weeks)

Monday 22 July, 2024
Boarders return

Tuesday 23 July, 2024
All students return

Friday 27 September, 2024
Last teaching day of Term 3

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 5 December, 2024 (8 weeks)

Monday 14 October, 2024
Boarders return

Tuesday 15 October, 2024
All students return

Wednesday 4 December, 2024
Last teaching day of Term 4

Thursday 5 December, 2024
Celebration Day (Prize Giving)